Seelsorgebereich Elsdorf | Kath. Kirchengemeinden

Seelsorgebereich Elsdorf

Kath. Kirchengemeindeverband Elsdorf
Liebfrauenstr. 3, 50189 Elsdorf
Internet: www.kirche-elsdorf.de
E-Mail | Kontakt

St. Lucia
Wilhelm-Sommer-Str. 8, 50189 Elsdorf (Angelsdorf)
Tel.: 02274/3255, Fax: 02274/3255
E-Mail: kath.pfarramt.angelsdorf@kirche-elsdorf.de

St. Mariä Geburt
Liebfrauenstr. 3, 50189 Elsdorf
Tel.: 02274/3258, Fax: 02274/81252
E-Mail: kath.pfarramt.elsdorf@kirche-elsdorf.de

St. Laurentius
Pfarramt: Laurentiusstr. 18, 50189 Elsdorf (Esch)
Tel.: 02274/3477, Fax: 02274/900751
E-Mail: kath.pfarramt.esch@kirche-elsdorf.de
Pfarrkirche:
St. Laurentius
Laurentiusstr. 1, Elsdorf (Esch)

St. Martinus
Kirchstr. 4, 50189 Elsdorf (Niederembt)
Tel.: 02274/3456, Fax: 02274/82599
E-Mail: kath.pfarramt.niederembt@kirche-elsdorf.de

St. Simon und Judas Thaddäus
Jülicher Straße 13, 50189 Elsdorf
Tel.: 02274/2320, Fax: 02274/900751
E-Mail: kath.pfarramt.oberembt@kirche-elsdorf.de

St. Michael
Pfarramt: Heppendorfer Str. 4, 50189 Elsdorf (Berrendorf)
Tel.: 02274/9067-80, Fax: 02274/9067-81
E-Mail: kath.pfarramt.berrendorf@kirche-elsdorf.de
Pfarrkirche:
St. Michael
Dorfplatz 21, Elsdorf (Berrendorf)


Weitere Kirche:
St. Brigida
Römerstr. 55, Elsdorf (Grouven)


St. Dionysius
Alefstr. 20, 50189 Elsdorf (Heppendorf)
Tel.: 02271/666-50, Fax: 02271/666-84
E-Mail: kath.pfarramt.heppendorf@kirche-elsdorf.de